This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Period Name
2021-2022 Ing. Helmut WACHERNIG St. Salvator
2020-2021 Wilma WARMUTH Althofen
2019-2020 Gert KÖSTINGER Silberegg
2018-2019 Mag. Irmgard KRENN Ebenthal
2017-2018 Ingo PINK Althofen
2016-2017 Erna PRINTSCHLER Zweinitz
2015-2016 Mag. Erwin Fritz KRAMMER Kappel am Krappfeld
2014-2015 Dr. Bruno SCHMOLINER Weitensfeld
2013-2014 Gottfried BACHLER Althofen
2012-2013 DI Dagmar WALLGRAM Klagenfurt
2011-2012 Dir. Ing. Peter GRÖNING Straßburg